Industry Organisations

National
Australian Grape and Wine Authority (AGWA) www.agwa.net.au
Australian Society of Viticulture and Oenology Inc (ASVO) www.asvo.com.au
Australian Vine Improvement Association Inc (AVIA) www.avia.org.au
Australian Wine Research Institute (AWRI) www.awri.com.au
National Wine and Grape Industry Centre (NWGIC) www.csu.edu.au/nwgic
Vine Industry Nursery Association (VINA) www.vina.net.au
Wine Industry Suppliers Australia Inc (WISA) www.wisa.org.au 
Wine Innovation Cluster (WIC) www.wineinnovationcluster.com
Winemakers’ Federation of Australia (WFA) www.wfa.org.au
State
NSW Wine Industry Association Inc (NSWWIA) www.nswwine.com.au
Vinehealth Australia (previously PGIBSA) www.vinehealth.com.au
Primary Producers SA (PPSA) www.ppsa.org.au
Queensland Wine Industry Association Inc. (QWIA) www.qwia.org.au
South Australian Wine Industry Association Inc (SAWIA) www.winesa.asn.au
Victoria Food and Wine Tourism Council www.visitvictoria.com/foodandwine
Western Australian Vine Improvement Association (WAVIA) www.agric.wa.gov.au/grapes-wine/western-australian-vine-improvement-association-wavia
Wine Grape Council of SA (WGCSA) www.wgcsa.com.au
Wine Tasmania www.winetasmania.com.au
Wine Victoria www.winevictoria.org.au
Wines of Western Australia www.winewa.asn.au
Regional
Adelaide Hills Vine Improvement Inc (AHVII) www.adelaidehillsvineimprovement.org
Adelaide Hills Wine Inc www.adelaidehillswine.com.au
Adelaide Plains Wine Region Inc
Alpine Valleys Vignerons Inc. www.alpinevalleysvignerons.com.au
Ballarat & District Vignerons Association www.ballaratwineries.com
Barossa Grape & Wine Association (BGWA) www.barossa.com.au
Bathurst Regional Vignerons Association Inc www.winesofbathurst.com.au
Beechworth Vignerons Association www.beechworthvineyards.com.au
Bendigo Winegrowers Association www.bendigowine.org.au
Blackwood Valley Wine Industry Association Inc www.blackwoodvalleywine.asn.au
Broke Fordwich Wine Tourism Association www.brokefordwich.com.au
Canberra District Vignerons’ Association Inc
Canberra District Viticultural Society www.canberragrapes.net.au
Canberra District Wine Industry Association www.canberrawines.com.au
Central Goldfields Winegrowers Inc
Clare Region Winegrape Growers Association www.claregrapegrowers.com.au
Clare Valley Winemakers Inc www.clarevalleywinemakers.com.au
Coonawarra Grape & Wine www.coonawarra.org
Coonawarra/Penola Wine Industries Association Inc www.penola.com.au
Cowra Region Vineyard Association Inc
Currency Creek Wine Region Association www.currencycreekwineregion.com.au
Eden Valley Wine Growers Group
Frankland River Winemakers and Grape Growers Association
Geelong Winegrowers Association www.winegeelong.com.au
Geographe Wine Association www.geographewine.com.au
Goulburn Valley Wine Association Inc www.goulburnvalleywine.com.au
Grampians Winemakers Inc www.grampianswinemakers.com.au
Granite Belt Wine & Tourism Committee www.granitebeltwinecountry.com.au
Great Southern Wine Producers Association Inc www.greatsouthernwine.asn.au
Heathcote Winegrowers Association Inc www.heathcotewinegrowers.com.au
Henty Wine Region Association www.hentywineregion.org.au
Hilltops Incorporated www.hilltops.com.au
Hunter Valley Wine & Tourism Association www.winecountry.com.au
Kangaroo Island Food and Wine Association
King Valley Vignerons Inc. www.kvv.com.au
Lachlan Valley Grapegrowers
Langhorne Creek Grape and Wine Inc www.langhornecreek.com
Limestone Coast Grape and Wine Council Inc www.limestonecoastwine.com.au
Macedon Ranges Vignerons Association www.macedonrangeswine.com.au
Margaret River Wine Association (MRWA) www.margaretriverwine.org.au
McLaren Vale Grape Wine & Tourism Association www.mclarenvale.info
MIA Vine Improvement Society
Mildura Region Winegrowers’ Association www.mvwi.com.au
Mornington Peninsula Vignerons Association Inc www.mpva.com.au
Mount Barker Wine Producers Association Inc www.mountbarkerwine.com.au
Mount Benson Vignerons Association Inc www.mtbensonwineregion.com.au
Mount Gambier Regional Winegrowers Association Inc www.mountgambierwines.com
Mudgee Wine Grape Growers Association Inc www.mudgeewine.com.au
Murray Valley Wine Grape Industry Development Committee www.mvwi.com.au
Murray Valley Winegrowers’ Inc (MVW) www.mvwi.com.au
New England Wine Industry Association www.newenglandwines.org.au
North Coast Wine Growers Association Inc
Orange Region Vignerons Association Inc www.winesoforange.com.au
Padthaway Grape Growers Association www.padthawaywineregion.com
Peel Wine Association www.peelwineassociation.com.au
Perricoota Wine Region
Perth Hills Vignerons Association Inc www.perthhillswine.com
Pyrenees Grape Growers & Winemakers Association (PGW) www.pyrenees.org.au
Riverina Winemakers Association www.riverinawinemakers.com.au
Riverland Vine Improvement Committee Inc www.rvic.org.au
Riverland Wine www.riverlandwine.com.au
Robe Grape Growers Association
Robinvale & District Winegrape Growers Association Inc
Scenic Rim Wine Industry Association www.scenicrimwines.com.au
Shoalhaven Coast Wine Industry Association Inc www.shoalhavencoastwine.com.au
Somerset Valleys Grape & Wine Producers Association Inc www.somersetwinetrail.com.au
South Burnett Wine Industry Association www.southburnettwine.com.au
Southern Fleurieu Vignerons Association
Southern Flinders Winegrape Industry Council
Southern Highlands Vignerons Association Inc www.southernhighlands.net.au
Strathbogie Ranges Wine Region Inc
Sunbury & District Grape Growers Association www.sunburywines.com
Swan Hill Wine Region Grape Growers Associaiton Inc
Swan Valley & Regional Winemakers Association Inc www.swanvalleywinemakers.com.au
Sydney Vignerons’ Association Inc www.hawkesbury.net.au/sydneywine
Tumbarumba Vignerons Association Inc www.tumbarumbawine.com
Upper Goulburn Winegrowers Association www.uppergoulburnwine.org.au
Upper Hunter Winemakers’ Association Inc
Victorian & Murray Valley Vine Improvement Association Inc
Wine Grapes Marketing Board (WGMB) www.wgmb.net.au
Wine South Tasmania Inc www.winesouth.com.au
Winemakers of Rutherglen www.winemakers.com.au
Wines of Gippsland Inc www.winesofgippsland.com
Wines of the King Valley www.winesofthekingvalley.com.au
Wrattonbully Wine Industries Association www.wrattonbullywineregion.com
Yarra Valley Wine Growers Association Inc www.wineyarravalley.com.au

Government Agencies

Federal
Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC) www.accc.gov.au
Australian Pesticides and Veterinary Medicines Authority (APVMA) www.apvma.gov.au
Australian Taxation Office (ATO) www.ato.gov.au
Department of Agriculture www.agriculture.gov.au
Murray-Darling Basin Authority (MDBA) www.mdba.gov.au
National Measurement Institute (NMI) www.measurement.gov.au
Office of the Australian Small Business Commissioner (ASBC) www.asbc.gov.au
Plant Health Australia (PHA) www.planthealthaustralia.com.au
Rural Industries Research and Development Corporation (RIRDC) www.rirdc.gov.au
State
Department of Agriculture and Food WA www.agric.wa.gov.au
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry www.daff.qld.gov.au
Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning www.depi.vic.gov.au
Department of Primary Industries & Regions SA (PIRSA) www.pir.sa.gov.au
Department of Primary Industries (DPI) www.dpi.nsw.gov.au
Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment www.dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Department of Primary Industry and Fisheries (DPIF) www.nt.gov.au/d/Primary_Industry